Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre

Venue Address: 

164 Church Street Charleston, SC 29401

Parking Notes: 

street and garage parking nearby
Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre

We Three Thieves

What’s a hardworking criminal got to do to give his family a decent Christmas in this town – get a job?! Volunteer audience members join a hoity-toity holiday party, playing cops & robbers, sheiks & mobsters, crème de la crème & crooked politicians, twisted tree-huggers & lots of others. Enjoy appetizers, drinks, and desserts along with a clean holiday comedy mystery at the Black Fedora.

Date: 

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:30pm

Murder Aboard the Starship Fed Ora

At long last, there is peace throughout the universe — no battles, no dark forces, no need for a military fleet. And so the Federation of Planets reassigned their fleet of starships. One ship — the Fed Ora — has been designated for just such an assignment ... cruise ship. A space cruise ship.

Date: 

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sherlock’s Other Brother by a Southern Mother

It was the Holmes family secret. A secret so dark, so disturbing that Sherlock and brother Mycroft vowed upon their father’s death it would forever be buried with the Holmes patriarch. It was the secret of … the other Holmes brother! But when murder comes to Charleston with the annual convention of hero sidekicks, it’s up to you to determine what’s what … and who’s who.

Date: 

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:30pm

The Kris Cross: The Night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas

A socialite's holiday party hits the skids when her cherished Maltese Fruitcake is stolen, and all clues point to a certain Jolly Old Soul who’s sure to take the rap — until his old friend Inspector NoClue discovers that invited guests include members of the local chapter of the N.L.A ... Naughty List Anonymous! Featuring roles for volunteer audience actors and pre-show caroling, it’s the night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas!

Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness Garden, Gun & Gin Club Mystery

The Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness have held their monthly Garden, Gun & Gin Club since long before miniskirts, meter maids, and men wearing shorts replaced good southern decency. But now the ladies must band together to overcome the greatest pestilences to invade their hallowed hardwood halls since General Sherman and the palmetto bug. For today marks the first time the Club has ever opened the floor to men … and murder.

Date: 

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:30pm

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre