Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre

Venue Address: 

164 Church Street Charleston, SC 29401

Parking Notes: 

street and garage parking nearby
Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre

Murder Aboard the Starship Fed Ora

At long last, there is peace throughout the universe — no battles, no dark forces, no need for a military fleet. And so the Federation of Planets reassigned their fleet of starships. One ship — the Fed Ora — has been designated for just such an assignment ... cruise ship. A space cruise ship.

Date: 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Sherlock’s Other Brother by a Southern Mother

It was the Holmes family secret. A secret so dark, so disturbing that Sherlock and brother Mycroft vowed upon their father’s death it would forever be buried with the Holmes patriarch. It was the secret of … the other Holmes brother! But when murder comes to Charleston with the annual convention of hero sidekicks, it’s up to you to determine what’s what … and who’s who.

Date: 

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:30pm

The Kris Cross: The Night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas

A socialite's holiday party hits the skids when her cherished Maltese Fruitcake is stolen, and all clues point to a certain Jolly Old Soul who’s sure to take the rap — until his old friend Inspector NoClue discovers that invited guests include members of the local chapter of the N.L.A ... Naughty List Anonymous! Featuring roles for volunteer audience actors and pre-show caroling, it’s the night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas!

Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness Garden, Gun & Gin Club Mystery

The Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness have held their monthly Garden, Gun & Gin Club since long before miniskirts, meter maids, and men wearing shorts replaced good southern decency. But now the ladies must band together to overcome the greatest pestilences to invade their hallowed hardwood halls since General Sherman and the palmetto bug. For today marks the first time the Club has ever opened the floor to men … and murder.

Date: 

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:30pm

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre