Comedy

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Vanya and Sonia, named after Anton Chekhov’s characters, live in the family home in Bucks County, Pennsylvania. The third sibling, Masha, is a successful actress and supports her brother and sister. When Masha returns home with her much younger lover, Spike, she brings with her a whirlwind of activity and throws the household into chaos. She’s returned home supposedly to attend a costume party at a neighbor’s home and wants her family and friends to dress up as characters from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

Date: 

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00pm

10 Little Aliens

Ten strangers in a remote location ... all with a mysterious secret!

Date: 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

The Kris Kross

A socialite's holiday party hits the skids when her cherished Maltese Fruitcake is stolen, and all clues point to a certain Jolly Old Soul who's sure to take the rap — until his old friend Inspector NoClue discovers that invited guests include members of the local chapter of the N.L.A ... Naughty List Anonymous! Featuring roles for volunteer audience actors, it's the night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas!

The Kris Cross: The Night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas

A socialite's holiday party hits the skids when her cherished Maltese Fruitcake is stolen, and all clues point to a certain Jolly Old Soul who’s sure to take the rap — until his old friend Inspector NoClue discovers that invited guests include members of the local chapter of the N.L.A ... Naughty List Anonymous! Featuring roles for volunteer audience actors and pre-show caroling, it’s the night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas!

Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness Garden, Gun & Gin Club Mystery

The Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness have held their monthly Garden, Gun & Gin Club since long before miniskirts, meter maids, and men wearing shorts replaced good southern decency. But now the ladies must band together to overcome the greatest pestilences to invade their hallowed hardwood halls since General Sherman and the palmetto bug. For today marks the first time the Club has ever opened the floor to men … and murder.

Date: 

Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00pm

Heist, Heist Baby!

Little is as it seems in this corny comic stage caper. Your challenge will be in keeping up with the number of criminals, corpses, classic cinema references and volunteer audience cast members willing to take a crack at the craziest characters yet to come out of the theatre where the audience is the star. Play a part yourself or just sit back and try to crack the case of what's really going down before the gig is up in Heist, Heist Baby at the Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theatre!

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - Comedy