Comedy

Jerry Finnegan's Sister

Brian Dowd has spent the last 10 years of his life wrestling with an unrequited "something" for his best friend's sister, who happens to live next door. But each and every time he's spoken with Beth Finnegan for more than 30 seconds, he's ended up with his foot planted firmly in his mouth. Now, Brian's time is about to run out. With recent news that Jerry Finnegan's sister is getting married, the time has come for him to put up or shut up.

Date: 

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm

Twelfth Night

Viola and twin brother Sebastian are shipwrecked in the sea town of Illyria. Fearful that her brother has perished, Viola disguises herself as a man to enter into the service of Duke Orsino. His love for Countess Olivia is soon discredited as the Countess has set her eyes on Viola. Hilarity ensues as Viola attempts to block the Countess’s advances and get closer to her true love, Duke Orsino.

Date: 

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 3:00pm

Murder Aboard the Starship Fed Ora

At long last, there is peace throughout the universe — no battles, no dark forces, no need for a military fleet. And so the Federation of Planets reassigned their fleet of starships. One ship — the Fed Ora — has been designated for just such an assignment ... cruise ship. A space cruise ship.

Date: 

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

The Kris Cross: The Night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas

A socialite's holiday party hits the skids when her cherished Maltese Fruitcake is stolen, and all clues point to a certain Jolly Old Soul who’s sure to take the rap — until his old friend Inspector NoClue discovers that invited guests include members of the local chapter of the N.L.A ... Naughty List Anonymous! Featuring roles for volunteer audience actors and pre-show caroling, it’s the night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas!

Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness Garden, Gun & Gin Club Mystery

The Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness have held their monthly Garden, Gun & Gin Club since long before miniskirts, meter maids, and men wearing shorts replaced good southern decency. But now the ladies must band together to overcome the greatest pestilences to invade their hallowed hardwood halls since General Sherman and the palmetto bug. For today marks the first time the Club has ever opened the floor to men … and murder.

Date: 

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:00pm

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - Comedy