Comedy

PlayFest 2018

Showcase of local talent and celebration of the theatre season. See 6 new short plays with over 20 actors in 1 night. Just a $5 ticket.

Date: 

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:30pm

10 Little Aliens

Ten little aliens went out to dine; one bit his tongue and then there were nine ... and then eight ... seven ... six ... and soon ... there was one.

Date: 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm

The Kris Cross: The Night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas

A socialite's holiday party hits the skids when her cherished Maltese Fruitcake is stolen, and all clues point to a certain Jolly Old Soul who’s sure to take the rap — until his old friend Inspector NoClue discovers that invited guests include members of the local chapter of the N.L.A ... Naughty List Anonymous! Featuring roles for volunteer audience actors and pre-show caroling, it’s the night Inspector NoClue almost saved Christmas!

Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness Garden, Gun & Gin Club Mystery

The Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness have held their monthly Garden, Gun & Gin Club since long before miniskirts, meter maids, and men wearing shorts replaced good southern decency. But now the ladies must band together to overcome the greatest pestilences to invade their hallowed hardwood halls since General Sherman and the palmetto bug. For today marks the first time the Club has ever opened the floor to men … and murder.

Date: 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:00pm

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - Comedy