Murder Mystery

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - Murder Mystery