Murder Mystery

Inspector NoClue's Murder Mystery

When faced with a redneck butler, a gold-digging maid, and a devious dude, can the man who's one part Bogart, one part Holmes, and two parts Clouseau ever hope to deduce Whodunit before Whodusit again? In this classic comic whodunit, audience volunteers play all the extras.

Date: 

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - Murder Mystery