Comedy Mystery

We Three Thieves

What’s a hardworking criminal got to do to give his family a decent Christmas in this town – get a job?! Volunteer audience members join a hoity-toity holiday party, playing cops & robbers, sheiks & mobsters, crème de la crème & crooked politicians, twisted tree-huggers & lots of others. Enjoy appetizers, drinks, and desserts along with a clean holiday comedy mystery at the Black Fedora.

Date: 

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - Comedy Mystery