PURE Theatre

Venue Address: 

477 King Street Charleston, SC 29403

Our Mother's Brief Affair

On the verge of death for the umpteenth time, Anna makes a shocking confession to her grown children: an affair from her past that just might have resonance beyond the family. But how much of what she says is true? While her children try to separate fact from fiction, Anna fights for a legacy she can be proud of. With razor-sharp wit and extraordinary insight, OUR MOTHER’S BRIEF AFFAIR considers the sweeping, surprising impact of indiscretions both large and small.

Date: 

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - PURE Theatre