James F. Dean Theater

Venue Address: 

133 South Main Street Summerville, SC 29483

Bouncers & Shakers

Two Plays. Two Casts. Two Weekends. Come join us for rap battles, slapstick, and thought provoking commentary. Each play is sold separately. Come for one or both.

Date: 

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00pm

Flowertown Players Present: Sweeney Todd

April 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, & 21 @ 8PM April 8, 15, & 22 @ 3PM Book by Hugh Wheeler, Music by Stephen Sondheim Directed by David McLaughlin The infamous tale of revenge and love follows exiled barber, Sweeney Todd, as he makes his way back to London seeking vengeance against the judge who took his wife and framed him. In a room above a failing pie shop he opens his new barber shop and Todd's thirst for blood inspires a new culinary adventure for pie shop owner, Mrs. Lovett.

Date: 

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - James F. Dean Theater